Board of Directors

The SDSMA PAC is governed by the SDSMA PAC Board of Directors, which is composed of one physician member of the SDSMA for each of the district medical societies and 15 at-large members. The Board of Directors also includes one physician spouse, and one resident or medical student.  

Chair - Stephan Miller, MD - Rapid City
Chair-elect - Keith Hansen, MD - Sioux Falls
Vice Chair - Megan Smith, MD - Burke
Secretary/Treasurer -  Barb Smith, SDSMA CEO
Immediate Past Chair - Jerome Bentz, MD - Platte

Donate to SDSMA PAC

South Dakota State Medical Association
2600 W 49th St Ste 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: 605.336.1965 | Fax: 605.274.3274

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software