SDSMA Foundation Board of Directors

The SDSMA Foundation is the philanthropic arm of the SDMSA that provides scholarships and low-interest loans for medical students to attend medical school in South Dakota, participates in public health projects and quality improvement initiatives. The SDSMA Foundation Board consists of six members appointed by the SDSMA president. The board meets three times per year.

  • Chairperson - Lucio Margallo II, MD - Mitchell
  • Vice Chair - Jennifer Tinguely, MD - Sioux Falls
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Brian Wilson, DO - Hot Springs
  • Keith Hansen, MD - Sioux Falls
  • Jennifer May, MD - Rapid City
  • Mary Milroy, MD - Yankton

Donate to the SDSMA Foundation

South Dakota State Medical Association
2600 W 49th St Ste 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: 605.336.1965 | Fax: 605.274.3274

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software