SDSMA Foundation Board of Directors

The SDSMA Foundation Board consists of six members appointed by the SDSMA president. The board meets four times per year.

The SDSMA Foundation is the philanthropic arm of the SDSMA that provides scholarships and low-interest loans for medical students to attend medical school in South Dakota, and participates in public health projects and quality improvement initiatives.

H. Thomas Hermann, Jr., MD - President
Mary J. Milroy, MD - Vice President
Lucio Margallo, MD - Secretary/Treasurer
Jennifer May, MD
Stephan D. Schroeder, MD
Jennifer Tinguely, MD, MPH